To make it easier and more safe for you to use Jatana we have decided to not include the option to delete macros from the Jatana Platform itself.

If you wish to delete any of your macros, go to your Zendesk Support account, navigate to Admin, then Macros and from there you will be able to delete any of your macros.

Did this answer your question?