If you make changes to a model, for example by adding or removing intents or by adding or removing messages from the intents that compose the model, you will have to retrain the model for those changes to be included in the live model.

When you retrain the model, the new model will be saved as a new version of your existing model and the previous version is archived and no longer accessible from the dashboard.

You can see what version of the model is LIVE by clicking on the trained model tab and checking the version number 👇 

Did this answer your question?